• Chris Alberta

    Chris Alberta

    President / CEO

    chris@principium.com

    For over 19 years, Chris has been an innovator in the financial services industry. President of Principium Tactical Wealth Management, and CEO of Senior Benefits…

    View Bio
  • Brett Mills

    Brett Mills

    Vice President

    brett@principium.com

    Brett has been in the financial services industry since 2000, specializing in retirement planning since 2007. Brett is known for delivering unquestionable service and for…

    View Bio
  • Danielle Villani

    Danielle Villani

    Director of Operations

    danielle@principium.com

    Danielle has been in the Wealth Management business since 2006, she joined the Principium Tactical Wealth Management team as Director of Operations in 2016. She…

    View Bio
  • Kaitlyn Mulder

    Kaitlyn Mulder

    Marketing & Communications Specialist

    kaitlyn@principium.com

    Kaitlyn was introduced to the Principium team at the end of 2017 and directs all aspects of company marketing and communications. She specializes in developing…

    View Bio
  • Austin Sophiea

    Austin Sophiea

    Retirement Specialist

    austin@principium.com

    Austin Sophiea is the most vibrant inclusion to our advisory team. Specializing in Medicare solutions and defined benefit plan income planning, he works with both…

    View Bio
  • Michelle Williams

    Michelle Williams

    Medicare Specialist

    michelle@principium.com

    Michelle has been mastering the Medicare business since 2015. She joined the Principium team in 2018, as a Medicare specialist. Michelle is known for her…

    View Bio
  • David M. Regnier

    David M. Regnier

    Estate Planning Attorney

    max@principium.com

    David Regnier is an attorney specializing in the areas of Estate Planning & Elder Law Services. Prior to that, Mr. Regnier practiced in the areas…

    View Bio

Featured Affiliate