• Chris Alberta

    Chris Alberta

    President / CEO

    chris@principium.com

    For over 19 years, Chris has been an innovator in the financial services industry. President of Principium Tactical Wealth Management, and CEO of Senior Benefits…

    View Bio
  • Brett Mills

    Brett Mills

    Vice President

    brett@principium.com

    Brett has been in the financial services industry since 2000, specializing in retirement planning since 2007. Brett is known for delivering unquestionable service and for…

    View Bio
  • Danielle Villani

    Danielle Villani

    Director of Operations

    danielle@principium.com

    Danielle has been in the Wealth Management business since 2006, she joined the Principium Tactical Wealth Management team as Director of Operations in 2016. She…

    View Bio
  • Austin Sophiea

    Austin Sophiea

    Retirement Specialist

    austin@principium.com

    Austin Sophiea is the most vibrant edition to our advisory team. Specializing in Medicare solutions and defined benefit plan income planning, he works with both…

    View Bio
  • Chris Cunningham

    Chris Cunningham

    Retirement Specialist

    cunningham@principium.com

    Chris was born and raised in Milford, Michigan where he still lives today. He has two wonderful parents, Rick and Cathy, and one older brother…

    View Bio
  • Kaitlyn Mulder

    Kaitlyn Mulder

    Marketing & Communications Specialist

    kaitlyn@principium.com

    Kaitlyn was introduced to the Principium team at the end of 2017 and directs all aspects of company marketing and communications. She specializes in developing…

    View Bio
  • Michelle Williams

    Michelle Williams

    Medicare Specialist

    michelle@principium.com

    Michelle has been mastering the Medicare business since 2015. She joined the Principium team in 2018, as a Medicare specialist. Michelle is known for her…

    View Bio

Featured Affiliate

Christopher J. BerryChristopher J. Berry Certified Elder Law Attorney

Certified Elder Law attorney Christopher J. Berry is dedicated to helping Michigan seniors, veterans, and their families plan for and cope with the many issues that come with growing older. A native of southeast Michigan, Attorney Berry focuses on the areas of elder law, Medicaid planning, Veterans Benefits, and estate planning.

Read More