• Chris Alberta

    Chris Alberta

    President / CEO

    chris@principium.com

    For over 16 years, Chris has been an innovator in the financial services industry. President of Principium Tactical Wealth Management, and CEO of Senior Benefits…

    View Bio
  • Brett Mills

    Brett Mills

    Vice President

    brett@principium.com

    Brett has been in the financial services industry since 2000, specializing in retirement planning since 2007. Brett is known for delivering unquestionable service and for…

    View Bio
  • Austin Sophiea

    Austin Sophiea

    Retirement Specialist

    austin@principium.com

    Austin Sophiea is the youngest and most vibrant edition to our advisory team. Specializing in Medicare solutions and defined benefit plan income planning, he works…

    View Bio
  • Danielle Villani

    Danielle Villani

    Director of Operations

    danielle@principium.com

    Danielle has been in the Wealth Management business since 2006, she joined the Principium Tactical Wealth Management team as Director of Operations in 2016. She…

    View Bio
  • Lindsay Kimball

    Lindsay Kimball

    Administrative Assistant

    lindsay@principium.com

    Lindsay began working for Principium Tactical Wealth Management as Brett’s personal Executive Administrative Assistant in the fall of 2013. Lindsay joined the team having come…

    View Bio
  • Alexis Loy-Alberta

    Alexis Loy-Alberta

    Client Service & Social Media Intern

    alexis@principium.com

    Alexis joins the Principium team this summer as a client service and social media intern. Alexis is working towards her high school diploma from Brighton…

    View Bio

Featured Affiliate

Christopher J. BerryChristopher J. Berry Certified Elder Law Attorney

Certified Elder Law attorney Christopher J. Berry is dedicated to helping Michigan seniors, veterans, and their families plan for and cope with the many issues that come with growing older. A native of southeast Michigan, Attorney Berry focuses on the areas of elder law, Medicaid planning, Veterans Benefits, and estate planning.

Read More